Advanced Axes stuttering after printing first three layers

Hello guys, 

I am a newbie to 3d printing and i successfully finished building my own Prusa i3 clone mk2. However i cannot print out anything due to a problem i couldn't solve. Below, i will add a link to a youtube video, which shows a visual summary of the problem i am having. 
Everything moves smootly like a well oiled machine when it comes to bed leveling, homing or moving any axis . The problem starts after successfully printing first three solid layers. Afterwards all axes start to stutter(not sure the correct word for it). The printer vibrates wildly and makes "trtrtrtrtrtrtrr" noices. I tried to find a solution for days, but i am admitting defeat.. 

The solutions i tried:
change jerk and acceleration settings
tuning 1/16 polulu steppers (also tried 1/32 drv8825 steppers)
used cura engine or slic3r Prusa Edition on repetier host (also tried pronterface) 
changing speed settings on slicing apps

To be fair it prints a nice 10mm test cube but when i try out other stl files this problem comes up. When the problem starts, then i stop printing and run g28. The movement of motors do not change, still stuttering.. Afterwards i reset the ramps 1.4 board and everthing is smooth again. What i dont understand is why it starts doing this after successfully finishing 3rd layer. I am this close to having a rage out, smash the printer and throw everything into the bin.. Any idea or help is appreciated.

Comments