Can any one get repetier working or not? why no fixs?

Because im searching like mad and Im yet to see some one post a fix. And icve searched so hard all I get is same forums "here" with no fixs.
Bit annoying specially when its something thats come pre installed in a machine and dont work.

Heres my problem.

Manual control not working or works intermittent. Like a zillion others have reported. My machine hasnt worked from new.

Seems like missing commands to me but im a newb. "repetier host manual control." 0.1mm will make it make extruder do 178.89mph north and thats using my lcd position to move the extruder before it burns its self out. Manual control just wont work on extruder regardless of what I do.

Ive just about done everything and looking to reflash with something else as its been 3months and more and I cant use it. This was suppose to work out the box.

Has repetier 0.91 x1.2 v1.1 installed.

Theres a play list there.
Its stupid.
My extruder motor and driver will go mad hot unless I use the lcd to move E threw position.
Then it will spin like mad or work but repetier host will not do nothing.

When I home X it can send Y spinning like mad. I can also do 0.1 left and it will send Y flying. "with repetier manual control."
If I home all they thump X then Y then stick on Z waiting for me to press end stop. The X and Y home disapears before you get a chance to press end stops. but Z will hang.

Got Z moving with manual control like extruder but cant get Z to move woth LCD.

So I am getting movememt with repetier.
Only error I get is visual something turn it off in basic setting.

Ive gone and tried to tune my pots on my drivers which im seeing different effects. But nothing like a proper home. They should go to the end stop when I press home right?

Machine
Tronxy X1
Machine fw
Repetier 0.91 x1.2 v1.1
Machine board
Melzi 2.0 v5
Motors