Server on RaspPi stops working/becomes corrupt after a few weeks.

I have been using Repetier-Server on a Raspberry pi for a few years now. Over the past year I have been having an issue with the install on Raspberry Pi 3B becoming corrupt. I have just been dealing with it, reinstalling and setting up Repetier-Server again from scratch when it happens. I Thought it might have been just an issue with my Raspberry Pi / SD Card. Earlier this year I got a couple new Raspberry Pi 3's and new 32GB sd cards. Have tried them in different configurations and they still seem to fail after a couple weeks.

What Happens:
-Server works fine for about 2-3 weeks.
-Server starts having issues staying operational. Get an error on raspberry pi screen saying "Oops I seem to have lost connection, trying to resolve issue now" (or something along those lines)
-Rebooting the pi fixes that issue.
-After rebooting the pi to fix the disconnet/crash/'Oops' issue several times, the raspberry pi will no longer boot into Repetier server, and will just sit at a terminal login screen.

Any suggestions?
Any way to quickly repair an install of repetier-server through terminal, or do I have to always just flash a new image?
Any way to find crash logs on my pi to provide better information?
Should I just give up on Raspberry Pi and get a computer running windows specifically for my printers?

Thank you!

Comments

• Always shutdown pi before unpowering so you get no corrupt sd card. Also check power supply as described here:
    https://www.repetier-server.com/knowledgebase/undervoltage-and-throtteling-of-pi/
    it is often source or problems like wifi disconnect and other problems. It can also depend on sd cards. Had some where it degraded fast but most sd cards last years for me.
  • I shall get a new power supply ordered with a proper 3A. The ones I have are the Cana Kit 2.5A 5V's.