Less disturbing color scheme

Hi, I wonder if I'm the only one who after switching to Repetier 2.0.1 found new color scheme extremely unpleasant? I'm a designer and spent over 9 hours a day in front of large screen and form me white background (especially on temperature curve) is too bright. Almost all modern 3D software use dark gray background not to fatigue eyes. Please think about your users eyes and consider inverting/changing color scheme or add custom colors feature.

Comments

• Yes!!! It seems to loose sharpness too... and the color palet adjustments ?? I also miss the ability to position the object with numerical values as I sometimes like to move objects around on the bed to a new sticky spot or move big objects close to the edges of the print area. I do like the five script buttons on the Manual Control screen but hiding the various setting on different screens seems a bit confusing. Print Preview tab is great with the Stats. Finding the scripts screen took a while too.