Repeiter Version upgrade questions

Hello... I am new to 3D Printing and this Repetier Software. I have a few questions about the Software.

First... The printer I have is a FLSun Kossel. It seems that the version of Repetier they shipped with my Printer is  (1.0.6) and the Arduino Marlin version is (1.6.1).

So far everything with the printer seems to work OK but I am having a few issues with the Auto Leveling. In researching how to improve it I have been seeing a lot of things dealing with commands through G Code & M Code that for me seems to do nothing. For example: (G30, G31, G32, G131, G132, M320, M321, M321, etc., etc.,) So.... In researching further through the Marlin Files I noticed that they are not even listed. I guess they are not installed.
This is the list I found and it was under Marlin_main.cpp

------------------------------------------------------
//Implemented Codes
//-------------------
// G0  -> G1
// G1  - Coordinated Movement X Y Z E
// G2  - CW ARC
// G3  - CCW ARC
// G4  - Dwell S<seconds> or P<milliseconds>
// G10 - retract filament according to settings of M207
// G11 - retract recover filament according to settings of M208
// G28 - Home all Axis
// G29 - Calibrate print surface with automatic Z probe
// G90 - Use Absolute Coordinates
// G91 - Use Relative Coordinates
// G92 - Set current position to cordinates given

// M Codes
// M0   - Unconditional stop - Wait for user to press a button on the LCD (Only if ULTRA_LCD is enabled)
// M1   - Same as M0
// M17  - Enable/Power all stepper motors
// M18  - Disable all stepper motors; same as M84
// M20  - List SD card
// M21  - Init SD card
// M22  - Release SD card
// M23  - Select SD file (M23 filename.g)
// M24  - Start/resume SD print
// M25  - Pause SD print
// M26  - Set SD position in bytes (M26 S12345)
// M27  - Report SD print status
// M28  - Start SD write (M28 filename.g)
// M29  - Stop SD write
// M30  - Delete file from SD (M30 filename.g)