Extruder 1 and 2 Stepper Not Moving - Axteeg X3 Pro board

Hello Repetier community,

I am very new at 3d Printing and I am seeking more experienced help. I know your time is valuable and I am super grateful for any help you can give to help me solve my problem.

I have built a Cartesian 3d Printer with 2 extruders, heated bed an Azteeg X3 Pro board, Viki LCD Screen, with a 12Volt 25Amp power supply.

Arduino Settings: 
Board: Arduino Mega or Mega 2560
Processor: ATMega 2560 (Mega 2560)
Programmer: Atmel STK500 development board

I have connected heated bed, stepper motors, extruders, power supply all according to its correct specs and diagrams provided by manufactures.

I have uploaded Repetier Firmware and am using Repetier Host to communicate with board and after many hours and a new computer I finally configured everything correctly and it is connected without any errors... BUT, I cannot get the Extruder 1 and 2 stepper motors to move, they do absolutely nothing when I try to manual move.

I have checked over 30 times the correct pins (Azteeg X3 Pro pins http://files.panucatt.com/datasheets/x3 … _reva.pdf) I think they are correct.

I have tried re-wiring every single possible way. I am almost certain I have it wired correctly because I got them to spin before. But I have been  playing around with Repetier firmware a lot, because heaters were not working. I finally got all the heaters to work properly, but now Ext1 and 2 stepper motors are not spinning. I think it is a configuration issue, but I could be completely off. Can anyone point me in the correct direction?

I am happy to post pictures if needed. I have uploaded the configuration.h files for your viewing.

Have a great day and thank you in advance for hearing me out.

Comments

• Nice printer.